Meet Our Team

Our team members based in Regina and Saskatoon, are friendly and highly trained. Get to know us better here or get in touch, we’d love to connect with you! You can reach us by email or by calling 1-800-667-8201

Sales Managers

Anne Boschman

Anne Boschman

Andrea Hau

Andrea Hau

Darren Moline

Darren Moline

Sales Team

Kim Barrington

Kim Barrington

Kim.Barrington@www.lavenderwomyn.com

Rosa Brittner

Rosa Brittner

Rosa.Brittner@www.lavenderwomyn.com

Carlee Cherneski

Carlee Cherneski

Carlee.Cherneski@www.lavenderwomyn.com

Hiromi Fusano

Hiromi Fusano

Hiromi.Fusano@www.lavenderwomyn.com

Tracy Gao

Tracy Gao

Tracy.Gao@www.lavenderwomyn.com

Chad Gelsinger

Chad Gelsinger

Chad.Gelsinger@www.lavenderwomyn.com

Nia Gourgaris

Nia Gourgaris

Nia.Gourgaris@www.lavenderwomyn.com

Michael Haliwyz

Michael Haliwyz

Michael.Haliwyz@www.lavenderwomyn.com

Rachel Kreuger

Rachel Kreuger

Rachel.Kreuger@www.lavenderwomyn.com

Jamie Lowe

Jamie Lowe

Jamie.Lowe@www.lavenderwomyn.com

Anna Murray

Anna Murray

Anna.Murray@www.lavenderwomyn.com

Paul Noubarian

Paul Noubarian

Paul.Noubarian@www.lavenderwomyn.com

Ward Paterson

Ward Paterson

Ward.Paterson@www.lavenderwomyn.com

Gord Popadynec

Gord Popadynec

Gord.Popadynec@www.lavenderwomyn.com

Michelle Rogers

Michelle Rogers

Michelle.Rogers@www.lavenderwomyn.com

Gabe Rosescu

Gabe Rosescu

Gabe.Rosescu@www.lavenderwomyn.com

Taryn Svenson

Taryn Svenson

Taryn.Svenson@www.lavenderwomyn.com

Gerassimos Vandoros

Gerassimos Vandoros

Gerassimos.Vandoros@www.lavenderwomyn.com

Trish Wrishko

Trish Wrishko

Trish.Wrishko@www.lavenderwomyn.com

Media Coordinators

Lisa Baumgart

Lisa Baumgart

Stacey Jacob

Stacey Jacob

Michele Roberts

Michele Roberts

Kim Zwolinski

Kim Zwolinski

日本高清视频,日本高清免费一本视频,日本高清视频影片www